Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

MG Dental Studio

Cosmetic, Family, and General Dentistry located in North Hollywood, CA

4.95/5 Star Rating
44 total reviews

MG Dental Studio always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 44 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about MG Dental Studio below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dilevin V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/22
I had a very positive and pleasant visit. The staff is kind and professional. Would definitely recommend!
Anna S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/22
Wonderful doctor, excellent service.
Vilma C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/22
Very well
Porfirio V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/22
Short wait, and everyone was very helpful and nice..will recommend
Melissa G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/22
Everyone there is always so welcoming and friendly. Very Patient and make sure you are comfortable.
Armen M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/22
Houshmand P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/17/22
The Doctor and staff made [ Allen] made the procedure as easy as possible. Thank you all
Adam L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/08/22
Kind and professional! Very easy to check in and get started, and quick to get everything all done.
Hrachya S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/07/22
Grate job.
Ekebong U.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/15/22
Fabulous, friendly and high qualityservice
Haim A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/25/22
Excellent
Nelson F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/22
Every time I go I have the best experience. I am totally satisfied with their work. Very professional and kind people. Nelson Ferrera
Tina G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/01/22
I LOVE LOVE MG dental. Dr. Naira is the best, very understanding and her work is phenomenal. The office is clean and the staff is very friendly. If you’re looking for a quality Dentist this is the place to be. I highly recommend MG dental studio
Armen M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/28/22
Got my Invisalign today, so excited to see results. Best experience ever with this office, doctor and staff are amazing!
Yevgeniya S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/13/22
Amazing stuff, always very helpful and very professional I would recommend them to everyone ❤️
Jemma P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/22
Naira Gevorgyan my lovely doctor. She’s the best dentist in LA!!!
Michael L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/29/22
Wonderful, and very clean professional place. I would recommend this place.
Angie E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/22
Treat you well
Richard D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/22
Professional, caring and listening !
Gohar C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/19/22
Professional, knowledgeable and caring dentist!