Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

MG Dental Studio

Cosmetic, Family, and General Dentistry located in North Hollywood, CA

20 total reviews

MG Dental Studio always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 20 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about MG Dental Studio below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Melissa G.
Submitted 01/08/22
Great staff, Dentist are very kind and caring.
Shushanik S.
Submitted 01/06/22
Professional , kindly
Angel S.
Submitted 01/06/22
Very nice and very clean. I liked the service alot.
Decker S.
Submitted 01/03/22
Best dental appointment I have had in 20 years
Liona S.
Submitted 12/17/21
Excellent customer service, the Doctor is very friendly and professional . I'm very satisfied with all the services provided . Thank you for your warm wellcome .
Greg S.
Submitted 12/01/21
I have been going to mg dental studio
Emilio J.
Submitted 11/30/21
I usually get anxious when I go to the dentist but the doctor and staff here are very friendly and welcoming. The quality of service is also amazing ! Thanks !
Tanya P.
Submitted 11/18/21
M&G Dental is the best dentistry I have ever been to! Dr. Gevorgyan is simply a very GOOD dentist! The staff is extremely friendly and helpful. Office remodeled recently and have a big parking lot.
Avedis D.
Submitted 11/15/21
Very nice doctors trying to do a fine dental job. They always go an extra mile.
Nelson S.
Submitted 11/04/21
I am very happy with the excellent work. But see for yourself.
Anna S.
Submitted 10/25/21
Such a sweet and supportive staff. I was very anxious to get a cavity filled and they were encouraging and did swift, professional work. The procedure was over before I knew it!
John C.
Submitted 09/24/21
Dr. Gevorgyan and her staff always provide top notch service. I've been a patient for more years than I can remember.
Hasmik G.
Submitted 09/18/21
I absolutely enjoyed my visit at MG Dental Studio! The staff was amazing and everyone treated me so well. Thank you so much!!
Shushanik S.
Submitted 08/20/21
Very good service Professional doctor Naira Gevorgyan
Innesa N.
Submitted 07/15/21
Great service Doctor and front desk gave good information and were very friendly.
Marine M.
Submitted 07/09/21
Excellent service
LUNCH C.
Submitted 07/02/21
Excellent service
Allison J.
Submitted 06/21/21
Very nice staff. The service was excellent. Very clean and comfortable place setting.
Gabriela G.
Submitted 06/12/21
The staff is very friendly and helpful. They treat their patients like family and they have a smile on their face. Dr. Naira is extremely professional in addition to her sweetness, she makes you continue going only to her for future appointments. I am so very grateful to have found her. I can’t recommend this clinic enough. Thank you for all you do!
Kevin R.
Submitted 05/29/21
Amazing experience! They jumped right on my issues and got me scheduled for all my follow-ups and surgeries!