Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

MG Dental Studio

Cosmetic, Family, and General Dentistry located in North Hollywood, CA

4.96/5 Star Rating
51 total reviews

MG Dental Studio always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 51 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about MG Dental Studio below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Armen M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/28/22
Got my Invisalign today, so excited to see results. Best experience ever with this office, doctor and staff are amazing!
Yevgeniya S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/13/22
Amazing stuff, always very helpful and very professional I would recommend them to everyone ❤️
Jemma P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/22
Naira Gevorgyan my lovely doctor. She’s the best dentist in LA!!!
Michael L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/29/22
Wonderful, and very clean professional place. I would recommend this place.
Angie E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/22
Treat you well
Richard D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/22
Professional, caring and listening !
Gohar C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/19/22
Professional, knowledgeable and caring dentist!
Diego E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/11/22
Super nice and gentle
Avedis D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/10/22
Amazingly wonderful
Houshmand P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/21/22
Very happy
Richard D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/10/22
Professional appointment. Clear communication and the ability to listen as well. Will be returning.
Melissa G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/08/22
Great staff, Dentist are very kind and caring.
Shushanik S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/22
Professional , kindly
Angel S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/22
Very nice and very clean. I liked the service alot.
Decker S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/03/22
Best dental appointment I have had in 20 years
Liona S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/17/21
Excellent customer service, the Doctor is very friendly and professional . I'm very satisfied with all the services provided . Thank you for your warm wellcome .
Greg S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/21
I have been going to mg dental studio
Emilio J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/21
I usually get anxious when I go to the dentist but the doctor and staff here are very friendly and welcoming. The quality of service is also amazing ! Thanks !
Tanya P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/21
M&G Dental is the best dentistry I have ever been to! Dr. Gevorgyan is simply a very GOOD dentist! The staff is extremely friendly and helpful. Office remodeled recently and have a big parking lot.
Avedis D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/21
Very nice doctors trying to do a fine dental job. They always go an extra mile.