Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

MG Dental Studio

Cosmetic, Family, and General Dentistry located in North Hollywood, CA

4.96/5 Star Rating
51 total reviews

MG Dental Studio always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 51 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about MG Dental Studio below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Nelson S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/21
I am very happy with the excellent work. But see for yourself.
Anna S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/21
Such a sweet and supportive staff. I was very anxious to get a cavity filled and they were encouraging and did swift, professional work. The procedure was over before I knew it!
John C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/24/21
Dr. Gevorgyan and her staff always provide top notch service. I've been a patient for more years than I can remember.
Hasmik G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/18/21
I absolutely enjoyed my visit at MG Dental Studio! The staff was amazing and everyone treated me so well. Thank you so much!!
Shushanik S.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/20/21
Very good service Professional doctor Naira Gevorgyan
Innesa N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/15/21
Great service Doctor and front desk gave good information and were very friendly.
Marine M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/09/21
Excellent service
LUNCH C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/02/21
Excellent service
Allison J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/21
Very nice staff. The service was excellent. Very clean and comfortable place setting.
Gabriela G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/12/21
The staff is very friendly and helpful. They treat their patients like family and they have a smile on their face. Dr. Naira is extremely professional in addition to her sweetness, she makes you continue going only to her for future appointments. I am so very grateful to have found her. I can’t recommend this clinic enough. Thank you for all you do!
Kevin R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/29/21
Amazing experience! They jumped right on my issues and got me scheduled for all my follow-ups and surgeries!